For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 25/09/2009

2000 Personalised Stamps

The Carlton Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 Celebration 2000 stamps with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured Craig Bradley and Stephen Silvani.

The players featured are

Top Row Matthew Allan Craig Bradley Fraser Brown S  Camporeale
2nd Row Ang Christou Ron De Julio A Franchina Aaron Hamill
3rd Row A Koutoufides Matthew Lappin Glen Manton Kris Massie
4th Row Andrew McKay Justin Murphy Ben Nelson Brett Ratten
Bottom Row Dean Rice Michael Sexton Stephen Silvagni Lance Whitnall
The individual sheets are the same A4 size with 20 stamps and the player featured in the selvedge. The surrounds feature the club mascot. The Carlton players featured on the individual player sheets are Craig Bradley, Stephen Silvagni, Anthony Koutoufides, Scott Camporeale and Aaron Hamill.

First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Carlton team members, the Captains of the 16 AFL teams as well as 27 Superstars of the AFL. Craig Bradley was included in the Captains series and Anthony Koutoufides and Stephen Silvagni in the Superstar series.