For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 25/09/2009

2007 Personalised Stamps

2007 Carlton Stamp Booklet

The Carlton Football Club 2007 Personalised stamps featured a Booklet with 20 Map of Australia and Southern Cross Stamps. It also incorporated a medallion. The stamps are at the ordinary rate of 50c and retail for $14.95.

The front cover is displayed above. The inside gives the teams history, the fixtures and the club song. Photos of Ten players and two stamps with the player in the selvedge are included. The players are Anthony Koutaufides, Brendon Fevola, Andrew Walker, Heath Scotland, Eddie Betts, Nick Stevens, Lance Witnall, Matthew Lappin, Jarrad Waite and Marc Murphy.