For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 07/10/2009

2002 Personalised Stamps

The Collingwood Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 sun, sand and sky p stamps with the Southern Cross with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured the Magpies and AFL logos and the names of the players.

The players featured are

Top Row

Nathan Buckley Scott Burns Scott Cummings Leon Davis
2nd Row Nick Davis Allan Didak Josh Fraser Glen Freeborn
3rd Row Brodie Holland Ben Kinnear Paul Licuria Tarkyn Lockyer
4th Row Ryan Lonie Jarod Molloy Shane O'Bree S Prestigiacomo
Bottom Mark Richardson Anthony Rocca Chris Tarrant Shane Wakelin
First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Collingwood team members.