For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 04/10/2009

2000 Personalised Stamps

The Fremantle  Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 Celebration 2000 stamps with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured Adrian Fletcher and Tony Modra.

The players featured are

Top Row

Daniel Bandy Adrian Fletcher Dale Kickett Shaun McManus
2nd Row Tony Modra Heath Black Craig Callaghan James Clement
3rd Row Troy Cook Brendon Fewster Mark Gale Greg Harding
4th Row Paul Hasleby Troy Longmuir Clem Michael Jason Norrish
Bottom Shane Parker Ashley Parker Jess Sinclair Clive Waterhouse
The individual sheets are the same A4 size with 20 stamps and the player featured in the selvedge. The surrounds feature the club mascot. The Fremantle players featured on the individual player sheets are Adrian Fletcher, Daniel Bandy, Dale Kickett, Tony Modra and Sean McManus.

First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Fremantle team members, the captains of the 16 AFL teams as well as 27 Superstars of the AFL. Adrian Fletcher  was included in the Captains series and the Superstar series and Tony Modra in the Superstar series.