For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 30/09/2009

2002 Personalised Stamps

The Demons  Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 sun, sand and sky p stamps with the Southern Cross with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured the Demons and AFL logos and the names of the players.

The players featured are

Top Row

David Neitz Clint Bizzell Craig Ellis Steven Febey
2nd Row Brad Green Andrew Leoncelli Anthony McDonald James McDonald
3rd Row Alaistar Nicholson Stephen Powell Guy Rigoni Russell Robertson
4th Row David Schwartz Scott Thompson Peter Walsh Daniel Ward
Bottom Matthew Whelan Jeff White Shane Woewodin Adam Yze
First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Demon team members.