For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 30/09/2009

2003 Personalised Stamps

2003 Personalised Stamps

The Demons  Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 Globe p stamps with the Southern Cross with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured the Demonss and AFL logos and the names of the players. The stamps are at the new ordinary rate of 50c.

The players featured are

Top Row

David Neitz Clint Bizzell Nathan Brown Cameron Bruce
2nd Row Craig Ellis Brad Green Chris Heffernan Travis Johnstone
3rd Row Andrew Leoncelli James McDonald Gary Moorcroft Alaistar Nicholson
4th Row Guy Rigoni Russell Robertson Scott Thompson Peter Vardy
Bottom Peter Walsh Daniel Ward Jeff White Adam Yze
First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Demon team members.