For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 30/09/2009

2002 Personalised Stamps

The Geelong  Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 sun, sand and sky p stamps with the Southern Cross with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured the Cats and AFL logos and the names of the players.

The players featured are

Top Row

Ben Graham (c) Ronnie Burns David Clarke Joel Corey
2nd Row Corey Enright Tom Harley Josh Hunt Glen Kilpatrick
3rd Row Steven King Cameron Ling Tim McGrath David Mensch
4th Row Darren Milburn James Rahilly Peter Riccardi Brenton Sanderson
Bottom Matthew Scarlett Brad Scholl Jason Snell Mitchell White
First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Geelong team members.