For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 01/10/2009

2000 Personalised Stamps

The Hawthorn  Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 Celebration 2000 stamps with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured Shane Crawford and Nick Holland. They differed from all the other clubs by having their coach, Peter Schwab in the team.

The players featured are

Top Row

Nick Holland Jonathon Hay Paul Salmon Daniel Harford
2nd Row Richard Taylor Luke McCabe Craig Treleven Shane Crawford
3rd Row Joel Smith Aaron Lord Nathan Thompson Daniel Chick
4th Row Ben Dixon Trent Croad Tony Woods Anthony Rock
Bottom Kris Barlow Mark Graham Angelo Lekkas Peter Schwab
The individual sheets are the same A4 size with 20 stamps and the player featured in the selvedge. The surrounds feature the club mascot. The Hawthorn players featured on the individual player sheets are  Shane Crawford, Nick Holland, Paul Salmon, Trent Croad and Jonathon Hay.

First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Hawthorn team members, the captains of the 16 AFL teams as well as 27 Superstars of the AFL. Shane Crawford was included in the Captains series and the Superstar series.