For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 01/10/2009

2003 Personalised Stamps

2003 Hawthorn P stamps

The Hawthorn  Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 Globe p stamps with the Southern Cross with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured the Hawks and AFL logos and the names of the players. The stamps are at the new ordinary rate of 50c.

The players featured are

Top Row

Shane Crawford John Barker Campbell Brown Simon Cox
2nd Row Ben Dixon Peter Everitt Mark Graham Steven Greene
3rd Row Daniel Harford Jonathan Hay Luke Hodge Nick Holland
4th Row Brett Johnson Angelo Lekkas Luke McCabe Jade Rawlings
Bottom Nick Reis Joel Smith Nathan Thompson Richard Vandenberg
First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Hawthorn team members.