For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 01/10/2009

2002 Personalised Stamps

The Hawthorn  Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 sun, sand and sky p stamps with the Southern Cross with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured the Hawks and AFL logos and the names of the players.

The players featured are

Top Row

Shane Crawford John Barker Glen Bowyer Daniel Chick
2nd Row Ben Dixon Mark Graham Steven Greene Daniel Harford
3rd Row Jonathan Hay Nick Holland Brett Johnson Angelo Lekkas
4th Row Luke McCabe Jade Rawlings Shaun Rehn Joel Smith
Bottom Rayden Tallis Nathan Thompson Tony Woods Peter Schwab
First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Hawthorn team members.