For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 28/09/2009

2002 Personalised Stamps

The Saint Kilda  Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 sun, sand and sky p stamps with the Southern Cross with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured the Saints and AFL logos and the names of the players.

The players featured are

Top Row

Robert Harvey James Begley Heath Black Nathan Burke
2nd Row Craig Callaghan Matthew Capuana Jason Cripps Peter Everitt
3rd Row Fraser Gehrig Aaron Hamill Lenny Hayes Max Hudghton
4th Row Austinn Jones Justtin Koschitzke Steven Lawrence Stewart Loewe
Bottom Stephen Milne Brett Moyle Justin Peckett Andrew Thompson
First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Saint Kilda team members.

Brad Baker, of Beta Covers, Melbourne,  released Souvenir Covers for each player. (Ref: Journal of the Australian Cover Society No. 2 July 2003)