For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 01/10/2009

2000 Personalised Stamps

The Kangaroos  Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 Celebration 2000 stamps with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured Wayne Carey and Glenn Archer.

The players featured are

Top Row

Winston Abraham Glen Archer Peter Bell John Blakey
2nd Row Matthew Capuano Wayne Carey Leigh Colbert Shane Clayton
3rd Row Shannon Grant Brett Harvey David King Michael Martyn
4th Row Corey McKernan Shannon Motlop Byron Pickett Martin Pike
Bottom Robert Scott Craig Sholl Adam Simpson Anthony Stevens
The individual sheets are the same A4 size with 20 stamps and the player featured in the selvedge. The surrounds feature the club mascot. The Kangaroo players featured on the individual player sheets are  Wayne Carey, Glen Archer, Corey McKernam, Michael Martyn and Anthony Stevens.

First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Kangaroo team members, the captains of the 16 AFL teams as well as 27 Superstars of the AFL. Wayne Carey was included in the Captains series and the Superstar series.