For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 01/10/2009

2002 Personalised Stamps

The Kangaroos  Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 sun, sand and sky p stamps with the Southern Cross with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured the Kangaroos and AFL logos and the names of the players.

The players featured are

Top Row

Anthony Stevens(c) Glen Archer John Blakey Matthew Burton
2nd Row Stuart Cochrane Leigh Colbert Shannon Grant Brent Harvey
3rd Row David King Troy Makepeace Michael Martin Jason McCartney
4th Row Shannon  Motlop Byron Pickett Mark Porter Brady Rawlings
Bottom Saverio Rocca Adam Simpson Jess Sinclair Shannon Watt
First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Kangaroo team members.