For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 01/10/2009

2001 Personalised Stamps

The Kangaroos  Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 Map and Globe stamps with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured the Roos and AFL Logos.

The players featured are

Top Row

Wayne Carey Winston Abraham Glen Archer John Blakey
2nd Row Matthew Burton Shane Clayton Leigh Colbert Shannon Grant
3rd Row Brent Harvey David King Adam Lange Troy Makepeace
4th Row Michael Martin Jason McCartney Corey Mciernan Shannon Motlop
Bottom Byron Pickett Saverio Rocca Adam Simpson Anthony Stevens
First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Kangaroo team members.