For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 29/09/2009

2002 Personalised Stamps

The Port Adelaide Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 sun, sand and sky p stamps with the Southern Cross with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured the Powers and AFL logos and the names of the players.

The players featured are

Top Row

Matthew Primus Peter Burgoyne Josh Carr C Cockatoo-Collins
2nd Row Chad Cornes Stuart Dew Josh Francou Damien Hardwick
3rd Row Roger James Adam Kingsley Brendon Lade Daren Mead
4th Row Brett Montgomery Stephen Paxman Jarod Schofield Nick Stevens
Bottom Waren Tredrea Darryl Wakelin Gavin Wanganeen Michael Wilson
First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Adelaide team members.