For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 29/09/2009

2003 Personalised Stamps

2003 Personalised Stamps

The Port Adelaide Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 Globe p stamps with the Southern Cross with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured the Powers and AFL logos and the names of the players. The stamps are at the new ordinary rate of 50c.

The players featured are

Top Row

Matthew Primus Matthew Bishop Peter Burgoyne Josh Carr
2nd Row C Cockatoo-Collins Chad Cornes Stuart Dew Josh Francou
3rd Row Damien Hardwick Roger James Adam Kingsley Brett Montgomery
4th Row Stephen Paxman Byron Pickett Jarod Schofield Nick Stevens
Bottom Waren Tredrea Darryl Wakelin Gavin Wanganeen Michael Wilson
First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Adelaide team members.