For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 28/09/2009

2000 Personalised Stamps

The Sydney Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 Celebration 2000 stamps with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured Michael O'Loughlin and Darren Cresswell.

The players featured are

Top Row

Greg Stafford Wayne Schwass Dale Lewis Andrew Dunkley
2nd Row Brad Seymour Darren Cresswell Stuart Maxfield Nic Fosdike
3rd Row Paul Kelly Ryan Fitzgerald Michael O'Loughlin Leo Barry
4th Row Jason Saddington Matthew Nicks Jude Bolton Andrew Schauble
Bottom Jason Ball Jarod Crouch Rowan Warfe Adam Goodes
The individual sheets are the same A4 size with 20 stamps and the player featured in the selvedge. The surrounds feature the club mascot. The Sydney players featured on the individual player sheets are Paul Kelly, Darren Cresswell, Greg Stafford, Michael O'Loughlin and Wayne Schwass.

First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Sydney team members, the captains of the 16 AFL teams as well as 27 Superstars of the AFL. Paul Kelly was honoured in the Superstars of the AFL and the Captains, on the first day of issue of the AFL P stamps.