For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 28/09/2009

2002 Personalised Stamps

The Sydney Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 sun, sand and sky p stamps with the Southern Cross with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured the Swans and AFL logos and the names of the players.

The players featured are

Top Row

Paul Kelly Jason Ball Leo Barry Jude Bolton
2nd Row Daryn Cresswell Jared Crouch Nic Fosdike Adam Goodes
3rd Row Barry Hall Tadhg Kennelly Brett Kirk Tony Lockett
4th Row Ben Matthews Stuart Maxfield Matthew Nicks Michael O'Loughlin
Bottom Jason Saddington Andrew Schauble Wayne Schwass Paul Williams
First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Sydney team members.