For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 28/09/2009

2003 Personalised Stamps

2003 Personalised Stamps

The Sydney Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 Globe p stamps with the Southern Cross with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured the Swans and AFL logos and the names of the players. The stamps are at the new ordinary rate of 50c.

The players featured are

Top Row

Stuart Maxfield Jason Ball Leo Barry Jude Bolton
2nd Row Daryn Cresswell Jared Crouch Nick Davis Stephen Doyle
3rd Row Ben Fixter Nic Fosdike Adam Goodes Barry Hall
4th Row Tadhg Kennelly Brett Kirk Ben Matthews Matthew Nicks
Bottom Michael O'Loughlin Jason Saddington Andrew Schauble Paul Williams
First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Sydney team members.