For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 28/09/2009

2001 Personalised Stamps

The Sydney Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 Map and Globe stamps with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured the Swans and AFL logos.

The players featured are

Top Row

Paul Kelly Robert Ahmat Jason Ball Jude Bolton
2nd Row Daryn Cresswell Jared Crouch Andrew Dunkley Nic Fosdike
3rd Row Adam Goodes Ben Matthews Stuart Maxfield Matthew NIcks
4th Row Ryan O'Keefe Michael O'Loughlin Jason Saddington Andrew Schauble
Bottom Wayne Schwass Brad Seymour Greg Stafford Paul Williams
First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Sydney team members.